Although Directions embraces AA's 12 Steps & 12 Traditions, we are not affiliated or endorsed by Alcoholics Anonymous.

Directions is a 501(c)3 Non-Profit Organization

Email Us

Development Team

Steve Goodner, Chief Development Coach

SteveG@12StepDirections.com

Charles Kennedy, Founder 

charlesk@12StepDirections.com

Support Team

 

Charlie Stobaugh, Community Development Director

charlies@12StepDirections.com

Carol Stephenson, Leadership

carols@12StepDirections.com

Bill Kurtze, IT Support Manager

billk@12StepDirections.com

Board of Directors

Charles Kennedy, Founder

charlesk@12StepDirections.com

Barney Carrington, Treasurer 

barneyc@12StepDirections.com